ACADEMIC CALENDAR

I. WINTER SEMESTER
  • Start of winter semester courses: Thursday 01/10/2020
  • Closing of winter semester courses: Friday 21/01/2021

Examination Period (four (4) weeks)

From Monday 25/01/2021 until Friday 19/02/2021

Oaths: First ten days of November 2020

Holidays

  • Wednesday 28/10/2020
  • Tuesday 17/11/2020
  • Wednesday 06/01/2021
  • Saturday 30/01/2021

Christmas and New Year holidays

From Wednesday 23/12/2020 until Wednesday 06/01/2020

II. SPRING SEMESTER
  • Start of spring semester courses: Monday 22/02/2021
  • Closing of spring semester courses: Friday 11/06/2021

Examination Period (four (4) weeks)

From Monday 14-06-2021 until Friday 09-07-2021

Oaths: Last ten days of March 2021 and second fortnight of July 2021

Holidays

  • Monday 15/03/2021
  • Thursday 25/03/2021
  • Saturday 01/05/2021
  • Monday 21/06/2021

Easter holidays

From Holy Monday 26/04/2021 until Friday 06/05/2021

III. PERIOD OF ADDITIONAL EXAMINATIONS FOR BOTH SEMESTERS

From Monday 30-08-2021 until Friday 17/09/2021 (Duration of exams three (3) weeks)

Local Holidays

  • Sunday 18/10/2020
  • Friday 04/12/2020
  • Sunday 06/12/2020
  • Saturday 15/05/2021